THE GOLDEN BOOT GAME

Golden Boot Game - Hot Spot Game 6 Table

Season 2016 - 2017 Final Five Game Positions

Final Five Game Table - Week 35
PlaceTeam NameNumber8s7s6s5s4s3s2s1sGoalsPoints
1Partysanne Gringley502010541142431168
2Pointes High School Marksmen50225915531130166
3MANILA BLUES50045479101128162
4Spartak Gringley50167522832332161
5S11 Yarra City Spartans50348238233130160
6Magic Eight Balls50287636022329159
7Weekenders503251114112227156
8Cheshire Town50094651227431141
9BF Giants50193753403126141
10The Happy Saturdays503362010314329138
11J150115814210223135
12donnyvegas50176151641125129
13Bury Wanderer50082636411124128
14Lancashire Rover50106325411123128
15Eight Wizards50247213433225124
16Oxford Orange50319015310120119
17PJ Auxerre50014156132224118
18The Fashionably Late Monkeys50350951231122118
19sillstars500611120231020116
20Dynamo Ashford Drive50211901533426115
21KPs Nuts501403351112227107
22Ard Mhacha Abu50235421130925107
23M150123363111220107
24Gingernuts5018319003201898
25Lallanas in Pyjamas5029231417242496
26fdringo5027033153902491
27Trap ceam5030340330511990
28Donnydowners fc5026033902001790
29Haxey Hoodlums5013310092522285
30Mixmix5005123226111879
31Uttley Allstars5015103900011472
32Always Winners5007033240011366
33Arsenal de Brooklyn5003501301101166
34Junkyard Dogs5025032053111565
35Man U503601120410937

Table last updated on Sunday 21 May 2017 at 17:10

Hot Spot Game Calendar

Hot Spot Game 1 - Grand Prix Game

Start Date: Saturday 13 August 2016
End Date: Thursday 29 September 2016

Winner: Magic Eight Balls (5028).

Hot Spot Game 2 - Keirin Game

Start Date: Friday 30 September 2016
End Date: Thursday 24 November 2016

Winner: Magic Eight Balls (5028).

Hot Spot Game 3 - Medals Table Game

Start Date: Saturday 26 November 2016
End Date: Thursday 12 January 2017

Winner: J1 (5011).

Hot Spot Game 4 - Quantum Accelerator Game

Start Date: Saturday 14 January 2017
End Date: Thursday 2 March 2017

Winner: PJ Auxerre (5001).

Hot Spot Game 5 - Total Goals Game

Start Date: Saturday 4 March 2017
End Date: Thursday 20 April 2017

Winner: Magic Eight Balls (5028).

Hot Spot Game 6 - Final Five Game

Start Date: Saturday 22 April 2017
End Date: Thursday 25 May 2017

Home

Register to Play ; Log In

Latest Standings ; Knock Out Cup ; Hot Spot Game Table ; List of Strikers

Rules ; Terms & Conditions ; How to Play ; Frequently Asked Questions ; Privacy Policy ; Get in Touch

Records ; Hall of Fame ; Cup 2015/2016 ; Final Table 2015/16 ; Golden Boot Winners

Prizes ; Spot Prize Games

Latest Web Log

© 2015