THE GOLDEN BOOT GAME

Golden Boot Game - Hot Spot Game 5 Table

Season 2018 - 2019 Final Five Game Positions

Final Five Game Table - Week 34
PlaceTeam NameNumber8s7s6s5s4s3s2s1sGoalsPoints
1Mixmix 50174533123324119
2Lancashire Rover50026430232222117
3Bury Wanderer50032537002019108
4RC Team50212445105021107
5J1 5020452103011694
6fdringo5009252320301792
7donnyvegas 5025254031101692
8BF Giants 5013335210001489
9Eight Wizards 5007150244222087
10Cheshire Town 5006324022421986
11Back to Back5011222171021780
12Real Muirfield5005423005011580
13Vamos Unai5027342030111479
14M1 5008441102001277
15Zvezda0075033203505001574
16Magic Eight Balls 5022042141411773
17Oxford Orange5019341001231468
18PJ Auxerre 5001430003011163
19Imperial booze boys5004031114351859
20Uttley Allstars5010050212031358
21Porthleven Pirates OR5024150100231255
22All New Goal Monkeys Deluxe5014200135201352
23Team Of The Weak5016200105421446
24Weakenders5015012042131346
25Ard Mhacha Abu502330002120839
26londonlads501802200022832
27Bristol 50320000000000

Table last updated on Sunday 12 May 2019 at 17:17

Hot Spot Game Calendar

Hot Spot Game 1 - Grand Prix Game

Start Date: Friday 10 August 2018
End Date: Thursday 1 November 2018

Winner: Cheshire Town (5006).

Hot Spot Game 2 - Total Goals Game

Start Date: Saturday 3 November 2018
End Date: Thursday 20 December 2018

Winner: fdringo (5009).

Hot Spot Game 3 - Medals Table Game

Start Date: Friday 21 December 2018
End Date: Thursday 21 February 2019

Winner: fdringo (5009).

Hot Spot Game 4 - Quantum Accelerator Game

Start Date: Friday 22 February 2019
End Date: Thursday 11 April 2019

Winner: Cheshire Town (5006).

Hot Spot Game 5 - Final Five Game

Start Date: Friday 12 April 2019
End Date: Thursday 16 May 2019

Home

Register to Play ; Log In

Latest Standings ; Calendar ; Knock Out Cup ; Hot Spot Game Table ; List of Strikers

Rules ; Terms & Conditions ; How to Play ; Frequently Asked Questions ; Hot Spot Game Rules ; Privacy Policy

Records ; Hall of Fame ; Last Season Cup ; Last Season Final Table ; Golden Boot Winners

Prizes ; Get in Touch

Latest Web Log

© 2015