THE GOLDEN BOOT GAME

Golden Boot Game - Hot Spot Game 1 Table

Season 2018 - 2019 Grand Prix Game Positions

Grand Prix Game Table - Week 6
PlaceTeam NameNumberW1W2W3W4W5W6W7W8W9W10Tot
1Uttley Allstars501071224757580000201
2Lancashire Rover500237643000540000185
3Mixmix 5017157537012450000184
4Imperial booze boys50042675643060000183
5fdringo5009751912308120000156
6Team Of The Weak50164545644550000150
7londonlads50180054547240000139
8Weakenders50157551072420000123
9Oxford Orange5019044585470000118
10Back to Back50115430101990000113
11Magic Eight Balls 5022670319750000110
12Cheshire Town 50061515306640000103
13J1 5020100646415000099
14PJ Auxerre 500160615644000095
15M1 5008124199374000094
16donnyvegas 5025037437010000088
16Bury Wanderer5003681519337000088
18Real Muirfield500599924119000071
19All New Goal Monkeys Deluxe50140548050000067
20Ard Mhacha Abu50236304500000054
21Eight Wizards 5007241005101000050
22Vamos Unai502700311030000044
23BF Giants 501330201000000042
24RC Team502119001220000033
25Porthleven Pirates OR5024818200000019

Table last updated on Sunday 23 September 2018 at 18:04

Hot Spot Game Calendar

Hot Spot Game 1 - Grand Prix Game

Start Date: Friday 10 August 2018
End Date: Thursday 1 November 2018

Hot Spot Game 2 - Total Goals Game

Start Date: Saturday 3 November 2018
End Date: Thursday 20 December 2018

Hot Spot Game 3 - Medals Table Game

Start Date: Saturday 22 December 2018
End Date: Thursday 21 February 2019

Hot Spot Game 4 - Quantum Accelerator Game

Start Date: Saturday 23 February 2019
End Date: Thursday 11 April 2019

Hot Spot Game 5 - Final Five Game

Start Date: Saturday 13 April 2019
End Date: Thursday 16 May 2019

Home

Register to Play ; Log In

Latest Standings ; Calendar ; Knock Out Cup ; Hot Spot Game Table ; List of Strikers

Rules ; Terms & Conditions ; How to Play ; Frequently Asked Questions ; Hot Spot Game Rules ; Privacy Policy

Records ; Hall of Fame ; Last Season Cup ; Last Season Final Table ; Golden Boot Winners

Prizes ; Get in Touch

Latest Web Log

© 2015