THE GOLDEN BOOT GAME

Golden Boot Game - Hot Spot Game 3 Table

Season 2018 - 2019 Medals Table Game Positions

Medals Table Game Table - Week 20
PlaceTeam NameNumberGoldsSilversBronzesTot
1fdringo500974314
2Bury Wanderer500373515
3Weakenders501572514
4Mixmix 50177119
5J1 502065213
6Real Muirfield500562311
7donnyvegas 502556516
8BF Giants 501354615
9PJ Auxerre 500153311
10Eight Wizards 500744311
11Magic Eight Balls 50224419
12RC Team502143815
13Team Of The Weak501643512
14Cheshire Town 50064329
15Uttley Allstars501035210
16M1 50083249
17Oxford Orange501926210
18Back to Back50112428
19Imperial booze boys50042259
19All New Goal Monkeys Deluxe50142259
21Ard Mhacha Abu50232204
22Porthleven Pirates OR50242136
23Vamos Unai50272125
24Zvezda00750331214
25londonlads501806410
25Lancashire Rover500206410
27Bristol 50320224

Table last updated on Sunday 20 January 2019 at 18:03

Hot Spot Game Calendar

Hot Spot Game 1 - Grand Prix Game

Start Date: Friday 10 August 2018
End Date: Thursday 1 November 2018

Winner: Cheshire Town (5006).

Hot Spot Game 2 - Total Goals Game

Start Date: Saturday 3 November 2018
End Date: Thursday 20 December 2018

Winner: fdringo (5009).

Hot Spot Game 3 - Medals Table Game

Start Date: Friday 21 December 2018
End Date: Thursday 21 February 2019

Hot Spot Game 4 - Quantum Accelerator Game

Start Date: Friday 22 February 2019
End Date: Thursday 11 April 2019

Hot Spot Game 5 - Final Five Game

Start Date: Saturday 13 April 2019
End Date: Thursday 16 May 2019

Home

Register to Play ; Log In

Latest Standings ; Calendar ; Knock Out Cup ; Hot Spot Game Table ; List of Strikers

Rules ; Terms & Conditions ; How to Play ; Frequently Asked Questions ; Hot Spot Game Rules ; Privacy Policy

Records ; Hall of Fame ; Last Season Cup ; Last Season Final Table ; Golden Boot Winners

Prizes ; Get in Touch

Latest Web Log

© 2015