THE GOLDEN BOOT GAME

Golden Boot Game - Hot Spot Game 2 Table

Season 2018 - 2019 Total Goals Game Positions

Total Goals Game Table - Week 15
PlaceTeam NameNumberW11W12W13W14W15W16Tot
1fdringo500972575026
2M1 500871655024
2Magic Eight Balls 502272564024
4Lancashire Rover500273346023
4Eight Wizards 500762474023
6Back to Back501154364022
6Cheshire Town 500672445022
6donnyvegas 502572463022
9Uttley Allstars501061464021
10Team Of The Weak501662534020
10Vamos Unai502742545020
10Real Muirfield500522763020
13J1 502042364019
13Bury Wanderer500332473019
13Oxford Orange501961435019
16Porthleven Pirates OR502452362018
16All New Goal Monkeys Deluxe501471361018
18londonlads501850462017
18Mixmix 501772314017
18Weakenders501561433017
18Ard Mhacha Abu502333371017
18BF Giants 501331463017
23PJ Auxerre 500130462015
24RC Team502122361014
24Imperial booze boys500441360014

Table last updated on Monday 10 December 2018 at 22:07

Hot Spot Game Calendar

Hot Spot Game 1 - Grand Prix Game

Start Date: Friday 10 August 2018
End Date: Thursday 1 November 2018

Winner: Cheshire Town (5006).

Hot Spot Game 2 - Total Goals Game

Start Date: Saturday 3 November 2018
End Date: Thursday 20 December 2018

Hot Spot Game 3 - Medals Table Game

Start Date: Friday 21 December 2018
End Date: Thursday 21 February 2019

Hot Spot Game 4 - Quantum Accelerator Game

Start Date: Saturday 23 February 2019
End Date: Thursday 11 April 2019

Hot Spot Game 5 - Final Five Game

Start Date: Saturday 13 April 2019
End Date: Thursday 16 May 2019

Home

Register to Play ; Log In

Latest Standings ; Calendar ; Knock Out Cup ; Hot Spot Game Table ; List of Strikers

Rules ; Terms & Conditions ; How to Play ; Frequently Asked Questions ; Hot Spot Game Rules ; Privacy Policy

Records ; Hall of Fame ; Last Season Cup ; Last Season Final Table ; Golden Boot Winners

Prizes ; Get in Touch

Latest Web Log

© 2015